THE SACRED HEART MESSENGER
37 LR LEESON STREET
DUBLIN, D02 W938
IRELAND
TEL: 01 6767491
EMAIL: SALES@MESSENGER.IE

OPENING HOURS
MONDAY – FRIDAY: 8.30 – 16.30
DISPATCH: 8.00 – 16.00
CLOSED FOR LUNCH: 12.45 – 14.00

STAFF CONTACT DETAILS

EDITOR
Donal Neary SJ
T: 086 600 5926
E: dneary@messenger.ie

PUBLISHER
Cecilia West
T: +353 1 7758577
E: c.west@messenger.ie

COMMISSIONING EDITOR
Patrick Carberry SJ
E: p.carberry@messenger.ie

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Vera Casey
T: +353 1 6767491
E: v.casey@messenger.ie

ACCOUNTS
Ken Rue
T: +353 1 7758529
E: accounts@messenger.ie

TRADE ORDERS
Brid Tynan
T: +353 1 7758522
E: b.tynan@messenger.ie

MANAGER DISPATCH DEPARTMENT
Pat McNamara
T: +353 1 7758528
E: p.mcnamara@messenger.ie

ART DIRECTOR DESIGN DEPARTMENT
Paula Nolan
T: +353 1 7758521
E: p.nolan@messenger.ie

PROMOTER COORDINATOR
Elizabeth Foley
T: +353 1 7758530
E: e.foly@messenger.ie

CUSTOMER SERVICE & PROMOTERS’ HOTLINE
Frances Kelliher
T: +353 1 7758524
E: f.kelliher@messenger.ie

DESIGN & MARKETING EXECUTIVE
Caitríona Maher
T: +353 1 7758523
E: c.maher@messenger.ie

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT
Chris Byrne
T: +353 1 7758597
E: c.byrne@messenger.ie